Charles H. McClenaghan Logo

(614) 918-4369

The Law Office of Charles H. McClenaghan
3956 Brown Park Drive, Suite B
Hilliard OH 43026

Review Us

     
McClenaghan Law is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 77 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-07
     
So very glad to have met Charles and his staff. We were both satisfied with the experience, and would recommend them to our friends. Thank you for being there for us.
2018-04-04
     
Charles is very Professional. He takes his time with you and answers all of your questions. I never felt rushed. I highly recommend Charles.
2018-04-04
     
Mr. McClenaghan was very professional and walked me and my mother through the Estate Planning process.
2018-03-26
     
It was a very good experience . Charles explained everything for us and tried to make it all very clear.
2018-02-26
     
I sincerely thank Mr. McClenaghan for the excellent care in which he took in regards to my condominium home.
2018-02-22
     
Charles McClenaghan and his staff is amazing! My daughter was having some health issues and I needed at health care power attorney ASAP!
2018-02-14
     
He is very professional, thorough, and patient in each step through out the entire process. I highly recommend him!!!
2018-02-13
     
Our experience with Charles McClenaghan was very good, we were treated with respect, we went there to open a Trust and to update all legal documents which was done with several meeting to be sure all details were to our liking, all of this went very well and we are very satisfied with all of the results.
2018-02-13
     
2017-12-29
     
I would definitely recommend.
Showing 1 to 10 of 74 entries
Next »
reviews 1
review 2
review 4
review 5
review 6

ADDITIONAL REVIEWS

“Dear Mr. McClenaghan, I want to thank you for helping me with my trust. You were very easy to talk to and they way you explained things was great and easy for me to understand. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and family and hope that you could do the same for them Thank You” — L.N.

“The service was good! I liked his ability to take his time to explain things to us. Also, he came our house to meet with us!” — P.B.

“I think Charles McClenaghan did a fine job! Planning your estate is hard to do, but Charles made it easy. Thanks!” — V.S.

“Everything was great! Charles was very helpful” — C.O.

“Charles was very easy to talk to, very thorough, and a very nice person. He provided us a nice atmopshere and good experience.” — J.H.

“We had a good experience. Charles was very professional, sensitive, caring, and he was true to his word keeping the process expedient. He has gained our trust.” — S.A.

“I like that Charles requires both parties, my wife and I, to be present during the consultation. Charles was very professional, timely. He asked great questions to get us thinking in the right direction.” — D.C.

“Charles helped me to understand exactly what I wanted to happen to my estate upon my death.” — V.B.

“All the firm’s services were satisfactory. They took a very professional approach, answered all of my questions at my level and took the necessary time to do so.” — R.C.

“Overall, it was a good experience!.” — M.T.

“I enjoyed the prompt and courteous response. I was reluctant to hire an attorney online, but with Charles H. McClenaghan LLC’s credentials and step-by-step explanation, I was satisfied. I will absolutely recommend Charles H. McClenaghan, LLC to others!” — B.J.

© Law Offices Of Charles H. McClenaghan. All rights reserved.

Please consult an attorney for advice about your individual situation. This site and its information is not legal advice, nor is it intended to be. Feel free to get in touch by electronic mail, letters, or phone calls. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Until an attorney-client relationship is established, please withhold from sending any confidential information to us.