Charles H. McClenaghan Logo

(614) 918-4369

The Law Office of Charles H. McClenaghan
3956 Brown Park Drive, Suite B
Hilliard OH 43026

Review Us

     
McClenaghan Law is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 68 reviews from around the Web.
2017-12-29
     
I would definitely recommend.
2017-12-25
     
2017-12-07
     
Mr. Charles is pretty professional and helpful. They treat my case carefully and patiently.
2017-10-21
     
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable advisor. Highly recommended!
2017-10-21
     
I've had the pleasure of working with Charles McClenaghan and his staff for 10 years! Charles is VERY knowledgeable and fair in his practice of Real Estate...
2017-10-01
     
Very thorough service for both personal estate planning and business setup/operating agreements. Enjoy our meetings as I always learn something new. Everyone...
2017-09-29
     
2017-08-03
     
2017-07-25
     
Charles & his staff provide exceptional legal services. Charles completed our estate planning, covering every detail with utmost attention. As a CPA I...
2017-07-24
     
Good company to work with, especially Chaz & Philip! HIGHLY recommended!
Showing 1 to 10 of 65 entries
Next »
reviews 1
review 2
review 4
review 5
review 6

ADDITIONAL REVIEWS

“Dear Mr. McClenaghan, I want to thank you for helping me with my trust. You were very easy to talk to and they way you explained things was great and easy for me to understand. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and family and hope that you could do the same for them Thank You” — L.N.

“The service was good! I liked his ability to take his time to explain things to us. Also, he came our house to meet with us!” — P.B.

“I think Charles McClenaghan did a fine job! Planning your estate is hard to do, but Charles made it easy. Thanks!” — V.S.

“Everything was great! Charles was very helpful” — C.O.

“Charles was very easy to talk to, very thorough, and a very nice person. He provided us a nice atmopshere and good experience.” — J.H.

“We had a good experience. Charles was very professional, sensitive, caring, and he was true to his word keeping the process expedient. He has gained our trust.” — S.A.

“I like that Charles requires both parties, my wife and I, to be present during the consultation. Charles was very professional, timely. He asked great questions to get us thinking in the right direction.” — D.C.

“Charles helped me to understand exactly what I wanted to happen to my estate upon my death.” — V.B.

“All the firm’s services were satisfactory. They took a very professional approach, answered all of my questions at my level and took the necessary time to do so.” — R.C.

“Overall, it was a good experience!.” — M.T.

“I enjoyed the prompt and courteous response. I was reluctant to hire an attorney online, but with Charles H. McClenaghan LLC’s credentials and step-by-step explanation, I was satisfied. I will absolutely recommend Charles H. McClenaghan, LLC to others!” — B.J.

© Law Offices Of Charles H. McClenaghan. All rights reserved.

Please consult an attorney for advice about your individual situation. This site and its information is not legal advice, nor is it intended to be. Feel free to get in touch by electronic mail, letters, or phone calls. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Until an attorney-client relationship is established, please withhold from sending any confidential information to us.